Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info

GasPhase Beamline - Contacts

The users are encouraged to get in touch with the local contacts to discuss all issues regarding the experiments, their feasibility. Advice and feedback on both scientific and technical matters will be provided.

Robert Richter
 Sincrotrone Trieste
  Email: robert.richter@elettra.eu
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8692 (ESP4P1 015)
Michele Alagia
 Email: alagia@iom.cnr.it
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8418 (T1 PT T30 )
  Web Site: michele.alagia
  Kevin C. Prince 
  Sincrotrone Trieste ; Team Coordinator
  Email: kevin.prince@elettra.eu
  Mobile. +39 335-1272677 (cod. breve #89547)
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8585 (ESP4 P10)
  Marcello Coreno 
  CNR- ISM;  Beamline Manager 
  Email: marcello.coreno@elettra.eu
  tel: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8420 (T1 P0 076) 
 Web Site: marcello.coreno
  Fabio Zuccaro
  e-mail: fabio.zuccaro@ism.cnr.it
  tel:: 040-375-8332 (SX PT VUV)
  tel: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8961 (ES4 PT 016)
 Alessandro D'Elia
  phD student  - UniTS & IOM
  e-mail: delia@iom.cnr.it
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8476 (T1 P0 076)
 Alessandra Ciavardini
  e- mail: alessandra.ciavardini@elettra.eu
  tel:: 040-375-8371 (ES4 P1 015)
  tel: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX GaPh)
   tel: 040-375-8566 (SX P0 CiPo)

  Carlo Callegari
  Sincrotrone Trieste
  e-mail: carlo.callegari@elettra.eu
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8844 (T2 P1 031)
Lorenzo Avaldi
   e-mail: lorenzo.avaldi@imip.cnr.it
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  Web Site: lorenzo.avaldi
 Monica de Simone
   e-mail: desimone@iom.cnr.it
   tel: 040-375-8419 (T1 P0 076)
   tel:040-375-8287 (SX P0 030) 
   Web Site:  monica.desimone 
  Cesare Grazioli
  presently@CNR - IOM ALOISA
  e-mail: cesare.grazioli@elettra.eu
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8443 (T1 PS 001)
Antti Kivimäki 
 e-mail: antti.kivimaki@maxiv.lu.se
 presently@ MAX IV
 Web Site: antti.kivimaki

Ultima modifica il Lunedì, 23 Settembre 2019 12:14