Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info



Austrian Academy of Sciences
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
CNR (Italian National Research Council)
CNRS (French National Research Council)
ICTP - UNESCO (International Centre for Theoretical Physics)
INSTM (National Inter-University Consortium for Materials Science and Technology)
INFN ( National Institute of Nuclear Physics)
ISAS (International School of Advanced Studies)
Charles University, Prague
University of Nova Gorica
University of Milano – Bicocca
University of Trento
University of Trieste
University of Udine
Last Updated on Thursday, 25 August 2011 10:36