Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info

FERMI Beamline spokespersons and telephone extensions

Beamline coordinator / spokesperson call +39 040 375 #
office / beamline station
Elastic and Inelastic Scattering (EIS-TIMEX) Emiliano Principi 8834 / 8917
Elastic and Inelastic Scattering (EIS-TIMER) Filippo Bencivenga 8202 / 8917
Diffraction and Projection Imaging (DiProI) Flavio Capotondi 8838 / 8918
Low Density Matter (LDM) Carlo Callegari 8844 / 8929
TeraFERMI Andrea Perucchi 8728 / 8567
MagneDYN Marco Malvestuto 8462 / 8817
Last Updated on Wednesday, 27 May 2020 14:19