Elettra's organisation


Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. is managed by a Board of Directors, assisted by a shareholder-appointed Board of Auditors and advised by board-appointed international committees such as the Scientific Advisory Council for scientific programs and the  Machine Advisory Committee for accelerator development.

Governance chart


Board of Directors

Alfonso Franciosi (President)

  • Alberto Aloisio
  • Anna Gregorio
  • Pietro Matricardi
  • Caterina Vozzi

Board of Auditors

Antonio Di Donato (President)
  • Francesco Battaglia
  • Luca Bicocchi
  • Sara Rossi
  • Manuela Viconi

Council of Partners

To be determined

Compliance Committee

Vincenzo Di Felice (President)

  • Giorgio Pani
  • Melissa Valentino
Last Updated on Friday, 17 February 2023 16:29