Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info
OK

GasPhase Beamline - Contacts

The users are encouraged to get in touch with the local contacts to discuss all issues regarding the experiments, their feasibility. Advice and feedback on both scientific and technical matters will be provided.

Contacts

 Robert Richter
 Sincrotrone Trieste
  Email: robert.richter@elettra.eu
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8692 (ESP4P1 015)
 Michele Alagia
 CNR- IOM
 Email: alagia@iom.cnr.it
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8418 (ed.M )
  Web Site: michele.alagia
  Kevin C. Prince 
  Sincrotrone Trieste ; Team Coordinator
  Email: kevin.prince@elettra.eu
  Mobile. +39 335-1272677 (cod. breve #89547)
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8585 (ESP4 P10)
  Marcello Coreno 
  CNR- ISM;  Beamline Manager 
  Email: marcello.coreno@elettra.eu
  tel: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8420 (ed.Q2 st.108, p2) 
 Web Site: marcello.coreno
  Fabio Zuccaro
  CNR-ISM
  e-mail: fabio.zuccaro@ism.cnr.it
  tel:: 040-375-8332 (SX PT VUV)
  tel: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8961 (ES4 PT 016)
 
  Monica de Simone
 
 CNR-IOM
   e-mail: desimone@iom.cnr.it
   tel: 040-375-8419 (ed.Q2 st.108, p2)
   tel:040-375-8287 (SX P0 030) 
   Web Site: monica.desimone
  Cesare Grazioli
  CNR - IOM 
  e-mail: cesare.grazioli@elettra.eu
  tel:: 040-375-8287/8642 (SX P0 030)
  tel: 040-375-8443 (ed.M)

  
  Carlo Callegari
  Sincrotrone Trieste
  e-mail: carlo.callegari@elettra.eu
  tel: 040-375-8844 (T2 P1 031)
Lorenzo Avaldi
 CNR-ISM
   e-mail: lorenzo.avaldi@imip.cnr.it
  
   
  Web Site: lorenzo.avaldi

 

Past Members

Antti Kivimäki 
 e-mail: antti.kivimaki@maxiv.lu.se
 presently@ MAX IV
 Web Site: antti.kivimaki
 michele.difraia@elettra.eu
  
Michele DI FRAIA
emailmichele.difraia@elettra.eu
groupSpectroscopy, Photoemission and Dynamics


Oksana PLEKAN
emailoksana.plekan@elettra.eu
groupSpectroscopy, Photoemission and Dynamics
 Alessandro D'Elia
  phD student  - UniTS & IOM
  e-mail: delia@iom.cnr.it
 
  Alessandra Ciavardini
  presently @ UNG
  e- mail: alessandra.ciavardini@ung.si
  
   
Ultima modifica il Venerdì, 25 Settembre 2020 10:48