Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info
OK

Contacts

Former members of SAXS group


Max Burian (PhD student and Postdoc, 1. July 2014 - 30. June 2019), mail to: max.burian@psi.ch
Marcell Wolf (Postdoc, 1. July 2016 - 31. October 2018), mail to: Marcell.Wolf@frm2.tum.de
Mohamed Soliman (PhD student at Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, and ICTP/IAEA STEP fellow, 4.July - 30. October 2016 and 6. May - 10. December 2017)
Marco De Marco (Instrumentation and software control, 1. April 2015 - 31. March 2016)
Krunoslav Juraić (Postdoc, 1. May 2014 - 31. October 2015), mail to: kjuraic@irb.hr
Fernando Cacho Nerin (Postdoc, 1. January 2007 - 31. July 2013), mail to: fernando.cacho-nerin@diamond.ac.uk
Michael Rappolt (Senior Scientist, 1. February 1996 - 31. March 2013), mail to: m.rappolt@leeds.ac.uk; tel. +44(0)113 34 31 931
Peter Laggner (Director of the Institute of Biophysics and Nanosystems Research of the Austrian Academy of Science, Graz, until 31.12.2011), now retired
Dražan Jozić (Postdoc, 1. Oktober 2010 - 30. September 2011), mail to: jozicd@ktf-split.hr; tel.+385 21 329 422
Karin Jungnikl (Postdoc, 1. May 2009 - 31. Oktober 2010)
Shyjumon Ibrahimkutty (Postdoc, April 2006 - 30. April 2009), mail to: shyjumon.ibrahimkutty@kit.edu
Fabian Schmidt (PhD student, January 2004 - August 2008)
Semra Ide (Visiting scholar from Hacettepe University (Ankara, Turkey), September 2003 - August 2004)
Marlene Strobl (Chemical Assistant, 2000 - 31. December 2001)
Pavo Dubcek (Postdoc, 1. July 1997 - 31. December 2001), mail to: pavo.dubcek@irb.hr
Georg Pabst (PhD student, 1. May 1997 - 31. May 2000), mail to: georg.pabst@uni-graz.at
Ralf Menk (Postdoc, 1. April 1997 -31. March 1999), mail to: ralf.menk@elettra.eu
Ultima modifica il Venerdì, 15 Maggio 2020 16:08