Seminars Archive

2009

Thu 17 Dec, at 14:00 - Seminar Room T2
Matteo Dalmiglio (Università degli Studi di Trieste, and Sincrotrone Trieste)
Wed 2 Dec, at 14:00 - Training Room
Lisa Vaccari (Sincrotrone Trieste)
Mon 30 Nov, at 09:00 - 82 room
Filippo Bencivenga (Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A.,)
Fri 27 Nov, at 16:00 - Seminar Room T2
Richard Ortega (CNRS and University of Bordeaux, France)
Fri 27 Nov, at 11:00 - Seminar Room T2
Gianfranco Pacchioni (Dipartimento di Scienza dei Materiali, UniversitÓ di Milano-Bicocca, Milano, Italy)
Fri 20 Nov, at 11:00 - Seminar Room T2
Nikolay Cherepkov (State University of Aerospace Instrumentation, St.Petersburg, Russia)
Fri 20 Nov, at 10:00 - Seminar Room T2
Maria Novella Piancastelli (Department of Physics and Materials Science, Uppsala University, Sweden)
Wed 28 Oct, at 15:00 - Seminar Room T2
Dhruba Biswas (Bhabha Research Institute, India)
Fri 23 Oct, at 15:00 - Seminar Room T2
Adrian Cavalieri (Max Planck Unit for Structural Dynamics at the University of Hamburg)
Wed 21 Oct, at 14:00 - Seminar Room T2
Manabendra Mukherjee (Surface Physics Division, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics Kolkata India)
Tue 20 Oct, at 14:00 - Fermi room
Hans-H. Braun (PSI)
Mon 12 Oct, at 11:00 - Seminar Room T2
Structure Effect on Interfaces
Francesco Stellacci (Department of Material Science and Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Thu 1 Oct, at 15:00 - Seminar Room T2
Alessandro Variola (Laboratoire de l\'AccÚlÚrateur LinÚaire,CNRS-INP3 - UniversitÚ Paris Sud)
Mon 28 Sep, at 10:30 - Seminar Room T2
Getting inside teeth structure
Amra Muratbegovic and Lejla Burnazovic-Ristic (Institute of Pediatric Dentistry/ Institute of Pharmacology,University of Sarajevo)
Fri 4 Sep, at 11:30 - Seminar Room T2
Sefik Suzer (Department of Chemistry, Bilkent University, 06800 Ankara, Turkey)
Thu 3 Sep, at 14:00 - Seminar Room T2
Mauro Fabrizioli (APE Research)
Fri 17 Jul, at 11:30 - Seminar Room T2
Gianluca Geloni (DESY, Hamburg, Germany)
Fri 26 Jun, at 15:00 - Seminar Room T2
Alexander Titov (Institute of Metal Physics Urals Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences,Ekaterinburg, Russia)
Thu 25 Jun, at 11:00 - Seminar Room T2
Svetlana Titova (Institute of Metallurgy, Urals Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences,Ekaterinburg, Russia)
Mon 22 Jun, at 16:00 - Seminar Room T2
The macromolecular structure of wood cell walls and its biomechanical significance
Karin Jungnikl (Institute of Biophysicas and Nanosystems Research, Graz)
Fri 19 Jun, at 11:30 - Seminar Room T2
Keith A. Nugent (ARC Centre of Excellence for Coherent X-ray Science)
Thu 28 May, at 10:30 - Seminar Room T2
Uwe Bovensiepen (Freie Universit t Berlin, Fachbereich Physik)
Wed 13 May, at 14:00 - Seminar Room T2
Hermann A. D rr (Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin BESSY II, Berlin)
Mon 4 May, at 14:00 - Seminar Room T2
Graziano Lolli (Laboratory of Molecular Biophysics - University of Oxford and Istituto di Ricerche di Biologia Molecolare ? Pomezia ? Roma)
Thu 23 Apr, at 14:00 - Seminar Room T2
Giuliano Sciara (AFMB, UniversitÚ Aix-Marseille I & II, France)
Mon 20 Apr, at 15:45 - Seminar Room T2
Roberto Gambari (BioPharmaNet/ThalLab, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Ferrara University)
Thu 16 Apr, at 16:30 - Seminar Room T2
Natalia Del Fatti and Fabrice VallÚe (FemtoNanoOptics Group,LASIM, UniversitÚ Lyon 1 ? CNRS)
Wed 8 Apr, at 14:00 - Seminar Room T2
Gennady Stupakov (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory)
Fri 3 Apr, at 14:30 - Seminar Room T2
Yevheniy Ovcharenko (Institute of Electron Physics, Dept. of Electronic Processes, Ukrainian Academy of Sciences)
Tue 24 Mar, at 11:30 - Seminar Room T2
Luca Poletto (CNR, INFM, LUXOR Laboratory, Padova)
Mon 23 Mar, at 15:00 - Seminar Room T2
Carole Poitry-Yamate (Institute of Physics for Complex Matter and CIBM, EPFL, Switzerland)
Wed 11 Mar, at 15:00 - 22 room
Damir Pajic (Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Zagreb)
Wed 11 Mar, at 11:30 - 22 room
Marco Beccari (Department of Chemistry, University of Rome ?La Sapienza?)
Tue 10 Mar, at 10:00 - Seminar Room T2
Paolo Bergese (Chemistry for Technologies Laboratory and INSTM, University of Brescia)
Fri 6 Mar, at 09:00 - Seminar Room T2
Svetlozar Surnev (Institute of Physics, Surface and Interface Physics,Karl-Franzens University Graz)
Thu 5 Mar, at 12:00 - Seminar Room T2
Alessandro Nicolaou (Synchrothron SOLEIL and Lab. Physique des Solides, UniversitÚ Paris-Sud)
Thu 26 Feb, at 16:30 - Seminar Room T2
Paola D?Angelo (Dipartimento di Chimica, UniversitÓ degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza)
Tue 24 Feb, at 14:30 - Training Room
Fabrizio Cavani (Dipartimento di Chimica Industriale e dei Materiali, UniversitÓ di Bologna)
Tue 24 Feb, at 10:30 - Seminar Room T2
Avi Gover (Tel-Aviv University, Dept. of Physical-Electronics)
Fri 13 Feb, at 12:00 - Seminar Room T2
Andrea Damascelli (University of British Columbia)
Mon 2 Feb, at 14:00 - Seminar Room T2
Elmar Fuchs (Wetsus - Centre of Excellence for Sustainable Water Technology-Amsterdam)
Thu 22 Jan, at 10:45 - Seminar Room T2
Pierre Thibault (Swiss Light Source)
Thu 22 Jan, at 10:00 - Seminar Room T2
Chris Jacobsen (Dept. Physics & Astronomy, Stony Brook University, USA)
Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 15:21